The Search Continues

The search for a WoW replacement continues. I don’t think I’ll find the answer from a Blizzard game. I’ve tried out Hearthstone and Heroes of the Storm. Heroes of the Storm is mediocre at best, and Hearthstone is terrible. Pay to Win games just plain suck and there’s no way around it. I’ll play around with Diablo 3, since I got a free copy anyway, but my hopes aren’t high. As far as I’ve seen, Blizzard hasn’t turned out a quality product in almost a decade. It’s sad, really, because they used to be so good. Now? Well, now my launcher was closed for 3 or 4 days and I didn’t even notice.

Leave a Reply

