Completing the Set

So I decided to poke my head into the Proving Grounds to take a crack at completing the collection of titles. I already had Proven Healer from last expansion, and I got Proven Assailant for damage earlier in this expansion, so the only thing left in my way was the Proven Defender for tanking. It took a couple of tries, but I did it. Huzzah! This one felt like it may have been a bit harder than the others, but I’m not sure. At any rate, I am now a proud and Proven Defender. Take that, dislike for tanking! In your face!

One thought on “Completing the Set

Leave a Reply

