New Mouse

Thanks to the best sister in the world, my mouse has been replaced. Goodbye clunky wireless office mouse. Hello lightning-quick gaming mouse.

She nabbed me a Steel Series Rival and matching mousepad for a belated birthday present. In fairness, it would have been far less belated if I’d made up my mind about what I wanted for a present sooner. Now I’m back to the quality of gear I’ve become accustomed to. After playing with a gaming mouse for so long, a normal mouse just didn’t have the precision control, quick response speed, and optical resolution I had become accustomed to. Also, it has a fully customizable LED light I can play with. I mean, it doesn’t actually make me play better, but how cool is that?

Thank you, Sheepdog, you’ve made me a very happy healer.

 

Leave a Reply

