Challenge Mode Guides

After reviewing the situation I have decided to have everyone watch the video guides done by Hamlet (of Elitist Jerks). These will be the baseline blueprint for our runs. I will make short text guides highlighting any differences between our intended strategy and theirs. I will add any tips from the other videos that I think will be handy. I’ll do my best to get these guides made and posted in time to be able to “study” them beforehand, as we will not have time to read them as we go along once the timer starts ticking.

Links to those videos:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3MjCwtRzxUsFUVghgmYquoBRV2_QziZo

Leave a Reply

