Pet Battles & 6.1

Please note that with the 6.1 patch the pet menagerie and its related quests/pets were changed to be easier. This nerf means that the speed, attack power, and health points listed in my guides will probably be inaccurately high (i.e. at the pre-nerf level). I will correct these as I can given my limited time. In the meantime, most of my posted strategies should work just as well (or even better) against the post-nerf beasts. However, if you do run into a strategy that no longer works because of the altered timing (enemies die sooner), please let me know.

One thought on “Pet Battles & 6.1

Leave a Reply

