Pet Menagerie Updates

Please bear with me as I continue to work on the pet battles section. Please be aware that even a single write-up/strategy is a time investment of an hour or more and I do not always have a spare hour or two on every day. Even on those days when I do have spare time, writing pet battle guides is competing with activities that may be more fun for me, such as leveling alts or playing non-WoW-related games. I will continue to work on the write-ups and the strategies as time and interest permits.

Leave a Reply

