Alt Updates

Apparently I’ve been neglecting my alt updates. I thought I’d been posting, but I guess it was all lost in the twisting nether. So, anyway, I’ve gotten an Enhancement Shaman and another Protection Warrior (both dwarves) up to 90, bringing the grand total up to 16 level-capped toons, and the monk is now 89 and closing in fast. I may start hitting Proving Grounds more frequently or I may find something else to distract myself. I do tend to have a rather short attention span when it comes to completing projects.

For now, the Proving Grounds Gold Tank challenge is proving to be my kryptonite. I can get to level 10 with some regularity but I just can’t seem to survive that final wave. I may have to brush up on my strategy guides.

Leave a Reply

