Reminder

This morning has been a nice little reminder about the sort of thing I hate so much about the CRZ change.  There’s a long list of realms down and/or having issues. Mine isn’t on the list, so no worries, right?

Wrong! CRZ rears its ugly head again. Any toon not in a capital city or Pandaria can’t be logged into – “world server is down.” That’s the part that irks me the most: whose world server? Well, not mine. My server is fine. The CRZ server that Blizzard is trying to force me into is down. Meaning that even though my own server is working just fine and dandy, since I can’t play on it, I can’t play at all. GG, Blizz.

Leave a Reply

