Busy Busy Busy

Admittedly, I have been rather distracted this week by a busier-than-usual family life and an extraordinarily exciting NLCS (Go Cardinals!). Despite that, I’ve been hard at work refining and updating the Pet Battles section. It is still under construction, but I feel the new format is better than the old one. New and/or revised strategies will keep rolling in as a make them.

I’ve also added a “Personal Projects” section to help track my personal achievements with some of the more challenging content in the game. There is a page for the Proving Grounds Project; a chart tracking my progress with each of the 34 possible class specializations. Yes, I’m a true altoholic. Additionally, there is (coming soon) a page to track my progress with Brawler’s Guild. I’ll update that just as soon as I muster up the energy to redo the entire thing from the alliance side.

I’m having some difficulty making the videos I had planned, but I am still working on it.

2 thoughts on “Busy Busy Busy

  1. When I first saw the name of this blog and then saw you had toons on Staghelm I thought maybe you were in the guild Tainted on Staghelm. I realized your toons are all horde on staghelm though.

    It’s hard enough keeping up with playing every class to a passable level. I can only imagine that playing every spec in proving grounds is going to be quite the challenge. Good luck with it.

  2. Sorry, but no affiliation with that guild.

    Yes, it will be a very tough challenge, and I’m not entirely sure I will actually be able to do it. So far, Silver has been easy enough for most classes but Gold has been more taxing. Still, it’s something I’m willing to work toward just because I want to see if I can do it. Nothing wrong with aiming high. 🙂

Leave a Reply

