A Guy Can’t Catch a Break

So, after all of that time and money switching to a new server and new guild, my friend (the one we switched for) got into a big blow-up with the GM over 2 of her other friends. As result of the fallout, she and those two friends ended up leaving the guild. So my sister left the guild, which of course meant there was no reason for me to stay.

So now I’ve got all of my toons in my vanity guild (currently level 14 and rising pretty fast). I think I’m giving up on raiding in this expansion or possibly ever. It’s hard to raid without a guild and I’ve hard the world’s worst run of luck with guilds. I’ve been in nearly a dozen guilds through the years and not one of them worked out. It’s all just been more trouble than it’s worth. : (

Leave a Reply

