Checking In

Just touching base with everyone out there to let you know that I’m still alive and kicking. Still playing, still enjoying exploring the content, already tired of the grind.

On the plus side, I finally got enough Golden Lotus rep to buy the leatherworking patterns on my shaman. On the other hand, I’m so burned out of dailies that I’ve basically stopped doing them. Just… ugh. I don’t know what genius it was at Blizzard that decided it was a great idea to have a months-long grind attached to every single faction in the expansion, but they were sadly mistaken.

Leave a Reply

