More Fun with Transmogging

Heathen recently reached level 85, and I have since set my sights on some transmog gear. I like the look of the Avatar’s Raiment set, but since it is currently out of reach for me I have settled in on this placeholder set in the interim. It is a mishmash of several white sets, but I think I like the look of it together.

Shoulders: Gossamer Shoulderpads

Chest: Runecloth Robe

Gloves: Aurora Gloves

Belt: Aurora Sash

Boots: Aurora Boots

Cloak: Aurora Cloak

Weapon: Devout Aurastone Hammer

Offhand:  Light-Imbued Lantern

And for anyone wanting to stroll down memory lane, this is what she looked like while leveling:

Shoulders: Black Mageweave Shoulders

Chest: Black Velvet Robes

Gloves: Enumerated Gloves

Belt: Aurora Sash

Boots: Netherweave Boots

Cloak: Ancient Bloodmoon Cloak

Weapon:  Staff of the Great Reptile (At other times I also used Battle-Mage’s Baton, or Staff of the Arcane Path)

Leave a Reply

