On Cruise Control

So I’ve pretty much accomplished as much as I could hope to accomplish this expansion with my internet connection (still) being what it is. One simply cannot raid with the specter of constant random disconnects looming. Unfortunately, that means I will not be able to see any of the actual raid content this expansion, but maybe I can come back later and see it at 90.  So with that out, I’ve just been clearing out old rep grinds and gathering mounts, pets, achievements, etc. in preparation for them going account-wide. That being said, not much to discuss in my neck of the woods, but just thought I’d let my loyal readers (all 3 of you 😛 ) know what’s going on.

Leave a Reply

