Cross Your Fingers

Finally got the ISP to come out and try to fix their equipment. They claim to have fixed it, but I’ll remain skeptical until it proves to be stable. Been burned too man y times to take them at face value. While we’re at it, I find it odd that they left a note saying that they worked on the equipment but they never stopped to talk to anyone at the premises to let us know they were here. I know, I know, I’m a big old curmudgeon, but I think it would have been polite to explain yourself before climbing all over my roof.

Leave a Reply

