Hallow’s End Progress Report

My goal of getting 4 new “The Hallowed” titles this year is going fairly well.

Warrior: WILL get the achievement. Just need to finish trick or treating.

Shaman: Still needs some trick or treating, plus the masquerade. Biggest roadblock is Hallowed Helm.

Rogue: Still needs some trick or treating, plus Gnerd rage. Biggest roadblock is Hallowed Helm and Toothpick. RNG don’t fail me now.

Druid: Still needs some trick or treating, plus the masquerade. Biggest roadblock is Hallowed Helm.

I have found that Isle of Conquest is fantastic for the PVP achievement. Typically this BG takes only 1-2 trips to get the full 50. Also good for the Christmas kill-things-while-in-gnome-costume achievement.

Looks like it will all come down to the RNG. If I manage to snag a helm on each of my 3 remaining toons this will be a lock. If not, I guess I’ll have to try again next year.

3 thoughts on “Hallow’s End Progress Report

Leave a Reply

