Alts Updates

Got my Midsummer Achievements, which gave me my World Events Meta, so my paladin has his drake. Huzzah! He shall  now be experiencing the fastest riding speed known to mankind (just in time to have nowhere left to go to).

Got started on my priest, but I think I’ll finish him tomorrow, during my day off. I’ve also pretty much come to the conclusion of “screw the hunter” although I may well take the mage out to do all the fires simply because they count towards the quest total achievements. I think that would put a good chunk into the remaining distance towards the seeker title. Although that feels  abit cheap, so  don’t know, maybe I won’t do it.

Leave a Reply

