A Weekly Dose of Etiquette…

I’ve been looking for something to fill up my Tuesday mornings, those long, boring, no-wow-because-of-maintenance Tuesday mornings, and I stumbled upon an idea when my sister and I were talking about things that annoyed us in raids. “You should write an etiquette guide,” she says to me, so I say “yeah, I really should,” and the more I thought about it the more it made sense for me to actually do it, so now I am going to write at least a little blurb about what constitutes proper party and raiding etiquette (in my opinion). Many of my best ideas are stumbled upon like this: that is, by my sister telling me what they are. 😉

One thought on “A Weekly Dose of Etiquette…

  1. A weekly column is an excellent idea 🙂 And writing a weekly column about something important to you is even better 🙂 Props to you both!

Leave a Reply

