So it just occurred to me…

that I’m the worst person on earth. I’ve spent the whole week taking orphans into dangerous situations and secluded places, teaching them bad habits, and abandoning them whenever it suits my fancy, all the while taking huge chunks of the unfortunate soul’s pocket money (I mean, really how long did the poor thing have to work to get 13 gold?) and at the end of it all I take one of its favorite pets as payment for my “kindness.” I’m going to the deepest depths of the burning planes for all eternity and I’m not going to have to wait in line to get there.

Leave a Reply

