Random Alts News

Having started running the occasional random on the warlock, I nabbed myself a drake from Culling of Stratholme, which prompted me to go ahead and pick up fast flying to be able to equip it. This left me with only one 80 (of 8 ) without epic flying, which seemed sort of silly, so I went ahead and splurged and nabbed it for him, too. And he didn’t have a flying mount, so I decided to get him one via engineering (he just needed to build it), which my sister and her BF were kind enough to help me get the mats for (fire, be it primal or eternal, is the bane of my existence). So now all of my big toons have their fast flying. Expensive, but worth it in the end. Flying faster is so much nicer than the regular speed.

One thought on “Random Alts News

Leave a Reply

