Saturday Raid

Today was a really good run. We one-shotted everything except Saurfang, which we got on the second attempt. We had to PUG out 2 dps and a healer, so I was a bit worried at the start, but they were all really good and we just sailed through everything. Lots of people got upgrades and things are looking good for tomorrow. I didn’t pick up any upgrades in the raid, but I got a helm in a H FoS before the raid, so I was able to spend the emblems I was saving for my helm on shoulders, instead. Now that I’ve replaced 2 level 200 items with 232, my gear is looking pretty good. Only a few 200 items left to upgrade.

Leave a Reply

